Links

Selling your NFT

If you decide to sell your NFT you’ll loose access to your account, if you decide to purchase another NFT your account will be restored and your data won’t be lost.
If you sell your NFT and don’t buy back another one your account, and all of the information related to your wallet (analytics, activity, reminders), will be deleted within 90 days and you won’t be able to restore it.